Kirta.org Theme - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: Published
zh_CN: 本文发表时间：

en: loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载…

en:  of
zh_CN:  篇文章，总数：

en: Showing
zh_CN: 正在显示第

en: Nope. Not in here either ...(404)
zh_CN: 网站中不存在该网页 (404 错误)

en: Either the page does not exist any more, or the web address was typed wrong.
zh_CN: 该页面可能已经被移除，也有可能是你输入的地址有误。请使用主页的搜索框进行查找。

en: Krita Mailing List
zh_CN: 订阅 Krita 新版软件通知

en: Be notified with new downloads and upcoming release information. We will not send you any type of Sale or Limited Time Only junk. Just the good stuff!
zh_CN: 填写电邮地址，在 Krita 推出新版时收到邮件通知，不会发送其他信息：

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 请填写电子邮件地址

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 添加

en: Almost Done
zh_CN: 还差一步即可完成订阅

en: An email will be sent shortly verifying your email address. Once verified, you will start getting notifications.
zh_CN: 我们已经发送了一封确认邮件到你填写的邮箱地址。点击邮件中长长的链接，随便填写一个名字，点击左下方的按钮即可完成订阅。

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件和作品

en: Education
zh_CN: 文档和资源

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Tutorials
zh_CN: 实例教程

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 使用手册

en: Resources
zh_CN: 扩展资源

en: Foundation
zh_CN: 基金会工作

en: About Us
zh_CN: 项目介绍

en: Contact Us
zh_CN: 联系我们

en: Press
zh_CN: 报道素材

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐款支持

en: Get Involved
zh_CN: 参加 Krita 项目志愿者工作

en: Admin log in
zh_CN: 管理员入口

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能介绍

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载软件

en: About
zh_CN: 项目介绍

en: Learn
zh_CN: 使用指南

en: Support Us
zh_CN: 支持我们

en: Shop
zh_CN: 在线商店

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面不存在

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Mac OSX
zh_CN: macOS

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: 64-bit
zh_CN: 64 位

en: 32-bit
zh_CN: 32 位

en: Linux distributions package the currently stable version of Linux when they release a new version. Some distributions provide backports repositories which offer the latest stable version of Krita.
zh_CN: Linux 发行版会在每次发布新版操作系统时收录当时最新的稳定版 Krita。某些发行版还准备了向后兼容的软件仓库为旧版操作系统提供最新版本的 Krita。

en: There are a few different ways to download and build Krita yourself. All of our repositories and build documentation are on KDE.
zh_CN: 你也可以下载源代码来自行编译 Krita。我们的编译文档和代码仓库由 KDE 管理。

en: Show Us Your Art!
zh_CN: 分享你的作品

en: If you create something you are proud of - we want to see it! We are on a few sites that you can post to
zh_CN: 如果你画出了满意的作品，何不与大家分享一下呢？我们在下述社交网络建有帐号，欢迎在发表作品时与我们分享

en: Help Wanted
zh_CN: 请协助我们

en: Volunteer with us.
zh_CN: 马上加入，成为我们志愿者队伍中的一员吧！

en: If you would like see Krita get even better, think about volunteering.
zh_CN: 如果你希望让 Krita 变得更好，请考虑加入我们的志愿者队伍。

en: Donate money.
zh_CN: 提供捐款。

en: It will not just make Krita better for you, but will help thousands of young artists improve without the burden of money or pirating.
zh_CN: 你的捐款不但可以帮助我们改善软件，维持 Krita 项目的存续和发展，也能惠及众多经济状况不宽裕的画师，让他们可以继续免费使用我们提供的高品质创作工具，免于为商业软件支付高额费用或者使用盗版的困境。

en: Showing All News
zh_CN: 显示所有新闻

en: Refine Search
zh_CN: 从结果中进一步搜索：

en: Go
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Open Source Software for Concept Artists, Digital Painters, and Illustrators
zh_CN: 为概念美术、插画、动漫、接景和材质画师设计的，自由开源的免费绘画软件

en: See Features
zh_CN: 功能介绍

en: In the Spotlight
zh_CN: 亮点聚焦

en: Artist Interview
zh_CN: Krita 画师访谈

en: News
zh_CN: 官方新闻

en: See More News
zh_CN: 更多新闻

en: See All
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: There are a lot of great features that can help you make art.
zh_CN: Krita 包含大量功能，可以帮助你自如表达创意。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for...
zh_CN: 输入搜索条件

en: No results found
zh_CN: 未找到任何结果

en: What is KDE
zh_CN: KDE 社区介绍

en: There is more work than our small team can handle. We are open, welcoming, and supportive.  No resum&eacute; or CV needed!
zh_CN: 维持 Krita 项目需要大量的工作，我们团队的规模很小，因此需要你的帮助。我们的成员开放、热情、互助，你也无需提交任何履历。

en: Donations Accepted
zh_CN: 提供捐款

en: AppImage
zh_CN: AppImage 软件包

en: Portable
zh_CN: 免安装包

en: Installer
zh_CN: 安装程序

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Krita Shell Extension
zh_CN: Krita 外壳扩展程序

en: See thumbnails in File Explorer
zh_CN: 让资源管理器显示 Krita 文档缩略图

en: Be sure to make the AppImage executable before launch.
zh_CN: 在运行之前，记得修改 AppImage 软件包文件的权限，允许其作为程序执行。

en: Krita is a professional FREE and open source painting program. It is made by artists that want to see affordable art tools for everyone.
zh_CN: Krita 是一款自由开源的免费绘画软件，无需注册、无广告、试用期或者商用限制，让每一位画师都可以有尊严地表达创意。

en: concept art
zh_CN: 适合：概念草图、插画、漫画、动画、接景和 3D 贴图

en: texture and matte painters
zh_CN: 支持：数位板、压感、防抖、图层、滤镜、色彩管理等

en: illustrations and comics
zh_CN: 中文：软件、文档和网站内建官方中文版

en: GET KRITA NOW
zh_CN: 免费下载 KRITA

en: Tools You Need to Grow as an Artist
zh_CN: 画师们的各种需求，Krita 已经准备好了：

en: All the features you need
zh_CN: 功能完备·界面直观·操作便捷

en: FREE education and resources
zh_CN: 中文使用指南·实例教程·扩展包

en: Supportive community.
zh_CN: 与各国用户、开发人员直接交流：

en: A Friendly forum.
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: Give Back
zh_CN: 如果条件允许，请捐款支持 Krita 的存续和发展

en: Volunteer your skills and help make Krita better for everyone
zh_CN: 加入志愿者队伍，共同改进 Krita

en: A little money goes a long way
zh_CN: 你的点滴支持，我们将涌泉相报

en: Help the Krita Foundation!
zh_CN: 请帮助 Krita 基金会！

en: of the way
zh_CN: 达成目标

en: collected
zh_CN: 已收到捐款

en: awesome people
zh_CN: 位慷慨的捐赠者

en: donations
zh_CN: 捐款情况

en: This website uses cookies to learn about our site usage.
zh_CN: 本网站使用 cookies 来分析页面使用情况。

en: If your browser is set to do not track mode we will not use statistics cookies.
zh_CN: 如果你的浏览器被设为“请勿跟踪模式”，我们将不会使用 cookies 进行分析。

en: Got it
zh_CN: 确认并关闭此提示

en: Download Krita
zh_CN: 免费下载 Krita

en: Released on
zh_CN: 发布时间：

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 版本说明

en: Krita on OSX does not contain G'Mic, Python, or the touch docker right now.
zh_CN: macOS 版本暂不包含 G'Mic、Python和触摸屏辅助按钮面板。

en: Get the latest version without relying on your distro.
zh_CN: AppImage 软件包可以在任意 Linux 发行版下运行。

en: This version does not support sound when doing animations.
zh_CN: 此版本不支持在动画中使用音频。

en: Works on any Ubuntu derivative: Linux Mint, Elementary OS, etc.
zh_CN: 支持 Ubuntu 及其衍生发行版：包括 Linux Mint 和 Elementary OS 等。

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Flatpak 0.6 and above. Community maintained.
zh_CN: 需要 Flatpak 0.6 以上。由社区进行维护，托管在 Flathub。

en: Maintained by the community.
zh_CN: 此版本由社区进行维护。

en: Hosted on Flathub.
zh_CN: 托管在 Flathub。

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Windows 8.1 or Higher, OSX 10.12, Linux
zh_CN: Windows 8.1 及以上·macOS 10.12 及以上·Linux

en: RAM
zh_CN: 内存需求

en: Recommended 4GB or higher
zh_CN: 推荐 4GB 以上的运行内存

en: Optional GPU
zh_CN: 显卡需求

en: OpenGL 3.0 or higher
zh_CN: GPU 加速需要显卡支持 OpenGL 3.0 以上 (2012 年后)

en: Graphics Tablet Supported
zh_CN: 数位板

en: Wacom, Huion, Yiyinova, Surface Pro
zh_CN: Wacom·绘王·Surface 平板·Yoga 类笔式变形本

en: System Requirements
zh_CN: 系统需求

en: All Download Versions
zh_CN: 下载其他版本

en: Windows Store
zh_CN: Microsoft 商店

en: Paid versions of Krita on other platforms. You will get automatic updates when new versions of Krita come out.
zh_CN: 应用商店版本为付费版本，支持自动更新。其他功能和免费版本完全一致。

en: After deduction of the Store fee, the money will support Krita development.
zh_CN: 扣除平台费用后，所得收入将用于支持 Krita 的存续和发展。请将它们视作对 Krita 基金会的一种捐款形式。

en: For the Windows store version you will need Windows 10.
zh_CN: Microsoft Store 版只支持 Windows 10。

en: Nightly Builds
zh_CN: 开发测试版本

en: Test out the latest builds that are created every day.
zh_CN: 每天更新一次，包含最新代码。

en: Krita Next
zh_CN: Krita 尝新测试版

en: Daily builds that contain new features, but could be unstable.
zh_CN: 包含已合并到主代码分支的所有新代码，新功能更多，可能不稳定。

en: Krita Plus
zh_CN: Krita 稳定测试版

en: Daily builds that only contain bug fixes on top of the stable version.
zh_CN: 只包含开发人员认为可靠的新代码，以修复已有缺陷为主。

en: Windows Shell Extension
zh_CN: Windows 文件管理器扩展

en: The Shell extension is included with the Windows Installer.
zh_CN: Windows 安装程序已经自带此扩展。

en: An optional add-on for Windows that allow KRA thumbnails to appear in your file browser.
zh_CN: 用于在 Windows 文件管理器里显示 KRA 文件的缩略图。

en: Tarball
zh_CN: Tar 格式

en: KDE Repository
zh_CN: KDE 源代码仓库

en: Krita is a free and open source application.
zh_CN: Krita 是一个自由和开源的应用程序。

en: You are free to study, modify, and distribute Krita under GNU GPL v3 license.
zh_CN: 你可以在 GNU GPL v3 许可证下自由地研究、修改和分发 Krita。

en: Download Older Versions
zh_CN: 下载旧版软件

en: If the newest version is giving you issues there are older versions available for download.
zh_CN: 如果你在使用最新版本的软件时遇到问题，可以下载旧版软件。

en: GPG Signatures
zh_CN: GPG 签名

en: Download Signature
zh_CN: 下载签名文件

en: Used to verify the integrity of your downloads. If you don't know what GPG is you can ignore it.
zh_CN: 用于校验下载文件的一致性。如果你不知道 GPG 是什么，请忽略它。

en: Old Version Library
zh_CN: 旧版软件库

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Download the gmic-qt plugin for G'Mic to work.
zh_CN: 如需使用 G'Mic，请下载配套的 G'Mic-Qt 插件包。

en: Having trouble downloading?
zh_CN: 下载遇到困难？请查看下方常见问答，或者尝试：

en: Visit the Downloads area.
zh_CN: 镜像网站

en: raised
zh_CN: 已筹得款项

en: people
zh_CN: 位捐助者

en: Donate now
zh_CN: 点此捐款

en: #1 Best free painting software in 2019
zh_CN: techradar 网站 2019 年最佳免费绘画软件评测：第一名

en: it is clear that Krita is not half-baked or an amateur home project: indeed it looks and feels very professional
zh_CN: ImagineFX 杂志：尽管 Krita 是一款免费软件，它的功能却毫不含糊，其界面设计和实际使用体验都非常专业。

en: Top
zh_CN: 返回顶端

en: Steam Store
zh_CN: Steam

en: Windows Store and Steam
zh_CN: Microsoft Store 和 Steam 版

en: Epic Store
zh_CN: Epic 商城

en: Extra info
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Google Play Store
zh_CN: Google Play 应用商店

en: See individual Android APK builds
zh_CN: 直接下载 APK 软件包

en: Apple iPads and iPhones are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持苹果 iPad 和 iPhone 等设备

en: Windows 32-bit version
zh_CN: Windows 32 位版本

en: New versions of Krita on Windows do not support 32-bit.
zh_CN: 新版 Krita 不再支持 32 位的 Windows。

en: Store version
zh_CN: 应用商店版本
