Kirta.org Theme - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Published
ko_KR: 작성일

en: loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중...

en: Showing
ko_KR: 표시 갯수

en: Nope. Not in here either ...(404)
ko_KR: 이런, 여긴 아무것도 없어요... (404)

en: Either the page does not exist any more, or the web address was typed wrong.
ko_KR: 요청하신 페이지 또는 리소스가 존재하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Krita Mailing List
ko_KR: Krita 메일링 리스트

en: Be notified with new downloads and upcoming release information. We will not send you any type of Sale or Limited Time Only junk. Just the good stuff!
ko_KR: 새 다운로드 소식이나 릴리즈 정보에 항상 주목해주세요. 우리는 멋진 제품들 외에는 별 볼일 없는 할인 및 제한시간 행사 메일을 보내지 않을 것입니다!

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Sign Up
ko_KR: 신청하기

en: Almost Done
ko_KR: 거의 다 됐습니다

en: An email will be sent shortly verifying your email address. Once verified, you will start getting notifications.
ko_KR: 당신의 이메일을 확인하기 위해 확인 이메일을 보낼 것입니다. 이메일을 통해 확인이 되면 알람을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Software
ko_KR: 소프트웨어

en: Education
ko_KR: 교육

en: Tutorials
ko_KR: 튜토리얼

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Foundation
ko_KR: 재단

en: About Us
ko_KR: 재단에 대해

en: Contact Us
ko_KR: 문의

en: Press
ko_KR: 언론

en: Donate
ko_KR: 기부하기

en: Get Involved
ko_KR: 참여하기

en: Admin log in
ko_KR: 관리자 로그인

en: Features
ko_KR: 특징

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: About
ko_KR: Krita란?

en: Learn
ko_KR: 배우기

en: Support Us
ko_KR: 지원하기

en: Shop
ko_KR: 오피셜샵

en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Results
ko_KR: 검색 결과

en: Source Code
ko_KR: 소스 코드

en: Linux distributions package the currently stable version of Linux when they release a new version. Some distributions provide backports repositories which offer the latest stable version of Krita.
ko_KR: Linux 배포판 패키지는 그들이 새 버전을 발표할 때마다 최신의 안정화된 버전으로 같이 배포됩니다. 몇몇 배포판은 Krita의 가장 최신의 버전을 제공하기 위한 백포트 저장소(Repositories)를 제공할 수도 있습니다.

en: Download the latest OSX binary.
ko_KR: 가장 최신의 OSX 버전의 실행 파일을 받아보세

en: There are a few different ways to download and build Krita yourself. All of our repositories and build documentation are on KDE.
ko_KR: 여러분 스스로 Krita 자체를 다운로드하고 빌드할 수 있는 몇 가지 방법이 있습니다. 모든 저장소와 빌드 문서 내용은 KDE에 있습니다.

en: Visit the Building Calligra guide.
ko_KR: Calligra 빌드 가이드를 보세요.

en: You can find out the best way to download the various versions of the source.
ko_KR: 당신은 다양한 소스 버전들을 받을 수 있는 가장 적합한 루트를 제공받을 수 있습니다.

en: Building Krita on Linux for Cats
ko_KR: 고양이와 같이 Linux판 Krita 빌드하기

en: Have Fun Painting!
ko_KR: 즐거운 시간 되세요!

en: Show Us Your Art!
ko_KR: 당신의 그림을 보여주세요!

en: If you create something you are proud of - we want to see it! We are on a few sites that you can post to:
ko_KR: 만약 자랑할만한 무언가를 만들어냈다면, 여러분이 업로드 할 수 있는 몇개의 사이트들이 있습니다. :

en: Help Wanted
ko_KR: 도움을 원합니다

en: Volunteer with us.
ko_KR: 우리와 같이 할 자원봉사자.

en: If you would like see Krita get even better, think about volunteering.
ko_KR: Krita를 더 멋진 툴로 만들고 싶으시면, 자원봉사를 고려해보세요.

en: Donate money.
ko_KR: 기부하기.

en: It will not just make Krita better for you, but will help thousands of young artists improve without the burden of money or pirating.
ko_KR: Krita를 더 좋게 하는 것 뿐만이 아니라, 많은 젊은 아티스트들이 페인팅 프로그램을 불법으로 다운받거나 쓰는데 많은 돈을 들지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Showing All News
ko_KR: 모든 소식 보기

en: Refine Search
ko_KR: 재검색

en: Go
ko_KR: 검색

en: Open Source Software for Concept Artists, Digital Painters, and Illustrators
ko_KR: 컨셉 아티스트, 디지털 페인터, 일러스트레이터를 위한 오픈소스 소프트웨어

en: See Features
ko_KR: 기능들 보기

en: In the Spotlight
ko_KR: 주목해주세요

en: Artist Interview
ko_KR: 아티스트 인터뷰

en: News
ko_KR: 소식

en: See More News
ko_KR: 더 많은 소식 보기

en: See All
ko_KR: 모든 소식 보기

en: There are a lot of great features that can help you make art.
ko_KR: 여러분이 그림을 그릴 수 있도록 준비된 수 많은 기능이 있습니다.

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search for...
ko_KR: 검색하세요

en: No results found
ko_KR: 일치하는 결과가 없습니다

en: What is KDE
ko_KR: KDE란 무엇인가요?

en: There is more work than our small team can handle. We are open, welcoming, and supportive.  No resum&eacute; or CV needed!
ko_KR: Krita는 매우 큰 프로젝트이기 때문에 우리가 감당할 수 있는 작업량보다 더 많은 일들이 쌓여있습니다. Krita는 매우 열려있고, 적극적이며 환영되는 곳입니다. 지원하는데에는 이력서 한장조차 필요없습니다!

en: Linux Bleeding Edge Appimage Download
ko_KR: Linux Bleeding Edge판 Appimage 다운로드

en: Linux Bleeding Edge Appimage Download (legacy distros)
ko_KR: Linux Bleeding Edge판 Appimage 다운로드 (이전 배포판)

en: Donations Accepted
ko_KR: 성공적으로 기부가 되었습니다

en: For Linux, we offer AppImages
ko_KR: Linux판 사용자에게는 AppImage을 제공하고 있습니다.

en: These should run on any newer Linux distribution. For Ubuntu 12.04 and CentOS 6.x you need the appimage that is built without support for OpenMP.
ko_KR: 이 배포판은 어느 최신의 Linux 배포판에서나 잘 동작할 것 입니다. 다만 Ubuntu 12.04 와 CentOS 6.x 판에서는 OpenMP가 임포트되지 않은 판으로 실행하셔야 합니다.

en: 64-bit Appimage (No OpenMP)
ko_KR: 64-bit Appimage (OpenMP 비사용버전)

en: Get the source code here.
ko_KR: 여기서 소스 코드를 다운받으세요.

en: Portable
ko_KR: 포터블판

en: Installer
ko_KR: 설치판

en: Previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Get Krita 2.9
ko_KR: Krita 2.9 다운로드

en: Krita Shell Extension
ko_KR: 크리타 쉘 익스텐션

en: See thumbnails in File Explorer
ko_KR: 파일 탐색기에서 kra 파일을 미리보기 할 수 있습니다

en: If you have any issues with Krita 3.0, you can still get the last version of Krita 2.9 here.
ko_KR: 만약 Krita 3.0을 쓰시면서 큰 문제가 발생하였을 경우에는 가장 최신의 Krita 2.9 버전을 구하셔서 쓰실 수 있습니다.
