Setting toolbars to default resets all shortcuts.
Open, NormalPublic

Description

Reported here:
https://bugs.kde.org/show_bug.cgi?id=376053

Using Configure Toolbars and hitting default to reset the toolbars also gets rid of custom shortcuts. I usually set up 'F' to fullscreen the preview window.

Resetting the toolbars to their defaults should not remove custom shortcuts, really anything I change in one Settings -> Configure dialog should not affect the others.

afarid created this task.Oct 14 2018, 8:10 PM
afarid triaged this task as Normal priority.