Allow channel history to be deleted

Authored by cchristiansen on Apr 7 2020, 4:16 AM.

Description

Allow channel history to be deleted

Summary:
Any channel which has ever been attempted to be joined is currently
saved to history, including unsuccessful attempts and typos. These
can be seen in the join channel dialog (Ctrl+J).

The only way previously for a channel to be deleted from history
was to manually edit ~/.config/konversationrc

This is now rectified, with a delete button in the join channel
dialog, enabling users to delete previously selected channels from
history.

Reviewers: Konversation, psn

Reviewed By: Konversation, psn

Subscribers: Konversation

Tags: Konversation

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.kde.org/D28644

Details

Committed
psnApr 7 2020, 4:20 AM
Reviewer
Konversation
Differential Revision
D28644: Allow channel history to be deleted
Parents
R7:0a1ec76df294: Fixed ColorChooser in DCC Whiteboard
Branches
Unknown
Tags
Unknown