Disable all the 'create new' items when in the Trash
Disable all the items in the 'create new' menu when the active view is in the trash,
because they're not useful and don't even work. We don't disable the entire menu
because it's useful to be able to see what specific things are disabled.
This can be reverted once T8234 is implemented.
- Enter the trash with and without a split view; the 'create new' menu items are all disabled
- Be looking at something other than the trash with and without a split view; the 'create new' menu items are all enabled
- Toggle between split views (one in the trash, one elsewhere); menu is correct for both cases
Out of the trash:
In the trash:
Reviewers: Dolphin, broulik, elvisangelaccio, markg
Reviewed By: Dolphin, elvisangelaccio, markg
Subscribers: markg, elvisangelaccio
Differential Revision: https://phabricator.kde.org/D12731