Any channel which has ever been attempted to be joined is currently
saved to history, including unsuccessful attempts and typos. These
can be seen in the join channel dialog (Ctrl+J).
The only way previously for a channel to be deleted from history
was to manually edit ~/.config/konversationrc
This is now rectified, with a delete button in the join channel
dialog, enabling users to delete previously selected channels from